4 in the morning.

okej jag vakande 5.28 nästan 4.
alltid samma visa när jag ska resa. blir sjuk innan. feber och snor.

när man är sjuk blir man ynklig. då saknar jag en varm famn.
rouven. då vill jag inget hellre än att vakna hos honom låt han stryka sin hand över mitt hår.
så kom 4 in the morning på rutan och jag insåg att det var denna jag skulle skicka honom med de andra breven.


Wakin up to find another day
The moon got lost again last night
But now the sun has finally had it?s say
I guess I feel alright

But it hurts
when I think,
when I let it sink in
It?s all over me
I'm lying here in the dark
Watchin you sleep, it hurts a lot

And all I know is you have got to give me everything
Nothing less 'cause you know I give you all of me

I give you everything that I am
I?m handin over everything that I?ve got
Cause I wanna have a really true love
Don?t ever wanna have to go and give you up
Stay up till four in the morning and the tears are pouring
And I wanna make it worth the fight

What have we been doing for all this time
Baby if we?re gonna do it come on do it right


All I wanted was to know I'm safe
Don?t wanna lose the love I found
 

It?s not fair, how you are
I can?t be complete, can you give me more



Oh please, you know what I need
Save all your love for me
We can?t escape the love
Give me everything that you have

image135

en gång i tiden var jag lycklig.

e.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0